First Players

Top 200 by Join Date

First in, best dress

These stats were from the map testing phase in December 2017 on Freedom Gamers, through Backlash Gaming (server live 20th January 2018) to now.

# Name First Seen Last Seen
1 ONIONZZZ Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 19:19 PM Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 20:44 PM
2 MaX-PaiN#Nice Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017 20:40 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 23:07 PM
3 Gymson Thursday, 28 Dec 2017 03:55 AM Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 21:11 PM
4 Hyphen Friday, 29 Dec 2017 20:51 PM Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 15:34 PM
5 Thingv2 Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 01:37 AM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 23:31 PM
6 Another_Nerd Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:02 PM Sunday, 06 Oct 2019 17:10 PM
7 DingDing Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:36 PM Monday, 04 Nov 2019 11:24 AM
8 Monday, 01 Jan 2018 00:30 AM Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:45 PM
9 ttaM Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019 18:36 PM
10 Charmander Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:47 AM Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 00:31 AM
11 IVORK Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:58 AM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 21:13 PM
12 tearz Friday, 12 Jan 2018 17:38 PM Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019 18:35 PM
13 dulkin776 Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:15 PM Thursday, 21 Nov 2019 02:05 AM
14 ♥🅑🅑🅤🅑🅩♥ Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:21 PM Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 19:08 PM
15 sulkz Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 22:27 PM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 19:13 PM
16 мιkα♥♫ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 02:00 AM Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 18:21 PM
17 Kryptos Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 16:40 PM Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 11:58 AM
18 Potato Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019 16:20 PM
19 Sir Alfred of Hors III Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:27 PM Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 02:40 AM
20 Sam. Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:28 PM Friday, 26 Jul 2019 16:27 PM
21 nehpets Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:30 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 14:57 PM
22 Bunnings Snags™ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:31 PM Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 10:03 AM
23 angry computer noises Friday, 19 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 19:06 PM
24 ωσℓƒмαη Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 00:38 AM Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 01:39 AM
25 larryJenkins Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 14:32 PM Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 21:14 PM
26 FridgeNuker Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 15:26 PM Monday, 20 Aug 2018 15:36 PM
27 Shane Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:09 PM Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 23:01 PM
28 RetroDawn Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 00:53 AM
29 PorkyBear Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 21:30 PM
30 SmashMangoes Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:17 PM Saturday, 04 May 2019 13:23 PM
31 BoSs Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:59 PM Friday, 15 Nov 2019 19:28 PM
32 ozMikal Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:05 PM Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 12:48 PM
33 joKeR. Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:08 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:27 PM
34 Ruwand Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 22:57 PM
35 Valedictory Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 21:58 PM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 17:52 PM
36 frAIMed Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:01 PM Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 19:48 PM
37 Thavage Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:07 PM Friday, 15 Nov 2019 21:58 PM
38 Fernando Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:09 PM Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 00:30 AM
39 Hans Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:14 PM Thursday, 26 Sep 2019 12:06 PM
40 Yoona Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Thursday, 08 Mar 2018 21:17 PM
41 Bubble Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:32 PM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 21:59 PM
42 genocide machine Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:44 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 20:59 PM
43 Loading... Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:49 PM Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 00:39 AM
44 。 啊Pastry Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 02:02 AM
45 TedTheKing Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:54 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 00:03 AM
46 danz1 Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:55 PM Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 13:22 PM
47 EnVy Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:57 PM Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 00:25 AM
48 Wartortle Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:10 PM Friday, 15 Nov 2019 22:18 PM
49 Ninja Chris Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 17:04 PM
50 CaLMa Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 18:37 PM
51 Jester Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:38 PM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 21:58 PM
52 DeSinc Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:39 PM Thursday, 17 Oct 2019 22:00 PM
53 SaD C0RN Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:52 PM Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 22:00 PM
54 Sponge Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:08 AM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 21:59 PM
55 Adidas наркоман Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:29 AM Friday, 10 May 2019 22:56 PM
56 JJJohan Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:17 AM Monday, 26 Aug 2019 23:49 PM
57 professional ass smeller *sniff* Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 22:23 PM
58 -=!N$AN3-DaBigBoss=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:10 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 18:45 PM
59 -=!N$AN3-Ninja=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:20 PM Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019 19:02 PM
60 ? ? Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:12 PM Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 17:32 PM
61 ▼弊ⁿᶦᶜᵉ ᵇʰᵒᵖˢ Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 16:28 PM
62 Sir Janus Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 17:32 PM
63 ✪ Rogues Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:51 PM Monday, 28 Jan 2019 13:11 PM
64 Swedish Whiteboy Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:00 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 21:50 PM
65 Abzies Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:23 PM Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 14:25 PM
66 Alucard Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:42 PM Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 16:42 PM
67 Raymond Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 23:12 PM
68 <script>alert('hello')</script> Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 23:23 PM Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 21:22 PM
69 QVZFUkFHRQ== Monday, 22 Jan 2018 01:40 AM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 15:52 PM
70 Zomgbees Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:06 PM Friday, 26 Jul 2019 03:00 AM
71 Neikan Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:14 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 14:20 PM
72 magicsboy Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:35 PM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 20:09 PM
73 Scabby Bill Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:42 PM Thursday, 07 Nov 2019 20:46 PM
74 FORGO Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:59 PM Monday, 10 Jun 2019 21:19 PM
75 somerandomhacker Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:17 PM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 21:07 PM
76 Autism is a SUPERPOWER Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:54 PM Friday, 12 Apr 2019 23:50 PM
77 CoiNz Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:16 PM Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 19:03 PM
78 gimpkilla69 Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:18 PM Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 09:29 AM
79 GrRrRR Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 18:42 PM
80 InferNø Monday, 22 Jan 2018 20:05 PM Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 17:41 PM
81 im so fucking gay Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:02 PM Sunday, 01 Sep 2019 13:13 PM
82 Lewie Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:08 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:31 PM
83 djone Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Monday, 19 Mar 2018 20:33 PM
84 Niko Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:02 PM Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 23:31 PM
85 twitchyfingerz from source Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:11 PM Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 12:05 PM
86 paypal.me/archer892 Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:16 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 18:11 PM
87 slyi Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 00:21 AM Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 21:19 PM
88 Woodsy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 02:15 AM Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 02:15 AM
89 XDR Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 17:56 PM
90 sn0w Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:02 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 15:02 PM
91 jiggzo. Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:06 PM Monday, 14 Oct 2019 18:57 PM
92 Odyssey Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:11 PM Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 23:37 PM
93 moes had Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:27 PM Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 21:31 PM
94 Jeff Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:33 PM
95 chuck us a durry Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:11 PM
96 pio Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:03 PM Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 16:39 PM
97 m0nty Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:05 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 16:50 PM
98 Acid Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:24 PM Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019 22:50 PM
99 GtX-sHifT buzz buzz Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 20:42 PM
100 Lilshippy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:08 PM Sunday, 06 May 2018 22:01 PM
101 the pringles guy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:22 PM Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 19:56 PM
102 Signor oogway Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:04 PM Monday, 05 Nov 2018 19:43 PM
103 Im epic and i know it Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:05 PM Friday, 03 Aug 2018 20:27 PM
104 yee Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:06 PM Monday, 25 Feb 2019 23:33 PM
105 PMartion Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:13 PM Monday, 14 Oct 2019 17:16 PM
106 mangoes Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:25 PM Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 19:02 PM
107 KOYAA Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:18 PM Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 01:47 AM
108 puppet +* Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:56 PM Monday, 04 Mar 2019 19:12 PM
109 ethan Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 08:04 AM Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 14:38 PM
110 V!C£ Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 11:59 AM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 06:56 AM
111 otis Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 13:22 PM Thursday, 21 Nov 2019 00:03 AM
112 Decroded Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 17:07 PM Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 19:25 PM
113 TanVil Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 19:46 PM Monday, 06 May 2019 20:40 PM
114 Shep Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 21:39 PM Monday, 07 Oct 2019 01:34 AM
115 Caterpillar Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 18:15 PM
116 Nipples Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 18:50 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 21:46 PM
117 sam ♡ Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 21:34 PM Friday, 07 Sep 2018 20:21 PM
118 herb Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 21:48 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 01:05 AM
119 Demonision Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 23:03 PM
120 Chickeney | Chat off Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:36 PM Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:36 PM
121 Stanicks Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:37 PM Thursday, 06 Sep 2018 00:47 AM
122 Connie Friday, 26 Jan 2018 22:43 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:37 PM
123 Sao Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 00:39 AM Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 12:12 PM
124 Tempa Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 13:38 PM Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019 22:49 PM
125 Bacon And Egg McMuffin Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Monday, 29 Oct 2018 17:33 PM
126 GreenGucci Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:26 PM Monday, 04 Feb 2019 18:47 PM
127 Tyss Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:37 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 22:20 PM
128 LevelLake508 Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Monday, 14 Oct 2019 16:34 PM
129 Hinata Hyuga Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 22:29 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 15:53 PM
130 Im Already Tracer Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:56 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 22:02 PM
131 xeno Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:59 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 20:22 PM
132 John Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 15:13 PM Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 08:28 AM
133 Sp1t Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 16:04 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 17:10 PM
134 Brandtoes Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:06 PM
135 Coony Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Monday, 19 Feb 2018 21:51 PM
136 [Toxiic] BLAZE Monday, 29 Jan 2018 14:53 PM Friday, 05 Oct 2018 09:13 AM
137 Lethal Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:02 PM Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 17:36 PM
138 Captain FeatherSword Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:06 PM Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019 14:08 PM
139 MIL3Y Monday, 29 Jan 2018 19:08 PM Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 13:24 PM
140 Mysteriox Monday, 29 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Thursday, 24 Oct 2019 15:39 PM
141 Axew Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Sunday, 26 May 2019 00:16 AM
142 Huskiy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:49 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 23:18 PM
143 ciggy butt brain Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Thursday, 10 Jan 2019 21:53 PM
144 Spayy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:36 PM Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 17:14 PM
145 dippy guy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:51 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 13:16 PM
146 SLAPER Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:27 PM Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019 22:57 PM
147 SlaveryBuiltAmerica Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:52 PM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 18:09 PM
148 NightAWP Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 16:31 PM Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 19:48 PM
149 White Citrus Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:19 PM Monday, 07 Jan 2019 00:19 AM
150 Straz Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:21 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 17:26 PM
151 LIL GOLD DIGGER Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:41 PM Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019 21:01 PM
152 TheGamingLance//YT Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:57 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 23:09 PM
153 M3 Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:29 PM Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 20:07 PM
154 何希阿 Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 20 May 2018 13:56 PM
155 Alfonso VI of León and Castile Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:01 PM Thursday, 28 Jun 2018 17:27 PM
156 OBI Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:11 PM Thursday, 26 Sep 2019 22:08 PM
157 Reasons. Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:21 PM Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 14:09 PM
158 Total | Savage Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:38 PM Friday, 26 Apr 2019 19:24 PM
159 kys Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:38 PM Monday, 19 Nov 2018 21:23 PM
160 Kaos Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Thursday, 03 Oct 2019 14:13 PM
161 s1gMa Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 15:19 PM
162 imposter Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 22:13 PM Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 22:13 PM
163 LucasgamerSuper ✔★ csgoskin- Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 10:19 AM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 11:16 AM
164 Mike Wazowski Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:06 PM Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 21:14 PM
165 Tealkine Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:40 PM Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 17:14 PM
166 Cybro Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 15:38 PM Sunday, 18 Aug 2019 08:52 AM
167 Cordless Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:19 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 10:18 AM
168 zippy Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:23 PM Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019 01:28 AM
169 psk Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:55 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 15:23 PM
170 hellcasse.com Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:03 PM Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 22:27 PM
171 Vinny Vsauce5211 Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:22 PM Friday, 17 Aug 2018 19:26 PM
172 GangstaGoose Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:03 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 22:36 PM
173 deandre Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:38 PM Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 22:13 PM
174 LuckieFTW Friday, 02 Feb 2018 18:29 PM Friday, 24 Aug 2018 19:18 PM
175 God Friday, 02 Feb 2018 19:13 PM Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 23:15 PM
176 DJ Pasha's Ex-Wife hellcase.com Friday, 02 Feb 2018 20:27 PM Monday, 10 Jun 2019 15:25 PM
177 Aquila Friday, 02 Feb 2018 20:36 PM Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 16:23 PM
178 asscum Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:00 PM Wednesday, 15 May 2019 00:46 AM
179 Haxalotl Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 19:04 PM
180 OnTheRark Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:43 PM Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019 19:56 PM
181 fizzle Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:54 PM Monday, 01 Jul 2019 20:10 PM
182 seb hellcase.com Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 19:01 PM Saturday, 31 Mar 2018 13:25 PM
183 Rafiki Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:09 PM Tuesday, 15 May 2018 21:28 PM
184 25psi Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:15 PM Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 17:42 PM
185 Ecto Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 13:40 PM
186 Grung Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:34 PM Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 22:53 PM
187 gek Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:53 PM Friday, 11 Oct 2019 21:01 PM
188 viper Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 22:35 PM Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 09:43 AM
189 itsjch Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:28 PM Friday, 29 Mar 2019 21:48 PM
190 Yumpus Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM
191 Grug Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 01:11 AM Thursday, 31 Jan 2019 00:15 AM
192 §NG | Extacy Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 14:50 PM Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019 14:29 PM
193 Jes. Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 15:21 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 14:58 PM
194 Venum Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:29 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 16:00 PM
195 marauda Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:46 PM Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 19:50 PM
196 RomPrPmpoR Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 17:04 PM Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 23:41 PM
197 Tucky Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 19:11 PM Friday, 08 Feb 2019 02:19 AM
198 ✪ nugget Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 20:23 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 16:03 PM
199 Nate Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 21:26 PM Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 22:14 PM
200 Drew Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 22:24 PM Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 21:40 PM