First Players

Top 200 by Join Date

First in, best dress

These stats were from the map testing phase in December 2017 on Freedom Gamers, through Backlash Gaming (server live 20th January 2018) to now.

# Name First Seen Last Seen
1 ONIONZZZ Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 19:19 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 19:20 PM
2 MaX-PaiN#Nice Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017 20:40 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 16:58 PM
3 Gymson Thursday, 28 Dec 2017 03:55 AM Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 21:11 PM
4 Hyphen Friday, 29 Dec 2017 20:51 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 19:39 PM
5 Thingv2 Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 01:37 AM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 23:31 PM
6 noname Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:02 PM Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 20:34 PM
7 DingDing Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:36 PM Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 17:36 PM
8 Monday, 01 Jan 2018 00:30 AM Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:45 PM
9 ttaM Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 19:06 PM
10 qiz Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:47 AM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 01:29 AM
11 IVORK Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:58 AM Sunday, 19 May 2019 19:59 PM
12 tearz Friday, 12 Jan 2018 17:38 PM Saturday, 18 May 2019 10:36 AM
13 Turtle Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:15 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 23:26 PM
14 ♥🅑🅑🅤🅑🅩♥ Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:21 PM Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 19:08 PM
15 sulkz Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 22:27 PM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 19:13 PM
16 мιkα♥♫ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 02:00 AM Friday, 13 Jul 2018 11:46 AM
17 Kryptos Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 16:40 PM Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 11:58 AM
18 Potato Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Friday, 29 Mar 2019 21:00 PM
19 Owen Wilson's Mouf Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:27 PM Saturday, 18 May 2019 22:06 PM
20 Sam.. Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:28 PM Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019 11:48 AM
21 nehpets Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:30 PM Saturday, 18 May 2019 18:21 PM
22 Bunnings Snags™ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:31 PM Monday, 22 Apr 2019 09:43 AM
23 snack Friday, 19 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018 10:13 AM
24 ωσℓƒмαη Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 00:38 AM Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 01:39 AM
25 BoloMoloRolo20$ Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 14:32 PM Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 21:14 PM
26 FridgeNuker Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 15:26 PM Monday, 20 Aug 2018 15:36 PM
27 Shane Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:09 PM Friday, 12 Apr 2019 23:47 PM
28 Your Local Neighbourhood Momo Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019 22:40 PM
29 PorkyBear Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 19:33 PM
30 SmashMangoes Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:17 PM Saturday, 04 May 2019 13:23 PM
31 Boss ✯ Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:59 PM Friday, 15 Feb 2019 01:28 AM
32 ozMikal Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:05 PM Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 12:48 PM
33 joKeR. Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:08 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:27 PM
34 Ruwand Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 22:57 PM
35 Valedictory Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 21:58 PM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 17:52 PM
36 MafiA CSGOEmpire.com Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:01 PM Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 16:54 PM
37 Thavage Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:07 PM Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 18:00 PM
38 Fernando Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:09 PM Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 00:30 AM
39 SuperHans Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:14 PM Saturday, 02 Mar 2019 16:43 PM
40 Yoona Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Thursday, 08 Mar 2018 21:17 PM
41 Bubble Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:32 PM Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 15:35 PM
42 genocide machine Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:44 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 20:59 PM
43 Loading... Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:49 PM Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 00:39 AM
44 。 啊Pastry Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Saturday, 11 May 2019 22:14 PM
45 TedTheKing Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:54 PM Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 19:19 PM
46 danzi Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:55 PM Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 13:22 PM
47 EnVy Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:57 PM Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 00:25 AM
48 Cobalt Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:10 PM Monday, 18 Mar 2019 22:08 PM
49 Ninja Chris Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 20:08 PM
50 ۝CaLMa♔ Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 22:40 PM
51 Jester Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:38 PM Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 18:49 PM
52 DeSinc Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:39 PM Friday, 01 Feb 2019 00:03 AM
53 SaD C0RN Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:52 PM Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 22:00 PM
54 Sponge Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:08 AM Friday, 17 May 2019 21:19 PM
55 Adidas наркоман Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:29 AM Friday, 10 May 2019 22:56 PM
56 JJJohan Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:17 AM Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 19:08 PM
57 professional ass smeller *sniff* Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 22:23 PM
58 -=!N$AN3-DaBigBoss=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:10 PM Friday, 24 Aug 2018 17:26 PM
59 -=!N$AN3-Ninja=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:20 PM Thursday, 27 Dec 2018 15:06 PM
60 ? ? Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:12 PM Monday, 28 Jan 2019 15:32 PM
61 ▼弊ⁿᶦᶜᵉ ᵇʰᵒᵖˢ Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 16:28 PM
62 Sir Janus Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 17:32 PM
63 ✪ Rogues Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:51 PM Monday, 28 Jan 2019 13:11 PM
64 Swedish Whiteboy Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:00 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 21:50 PM
65 Abzies Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:23 PM Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 14:25 PM
66 Alucard Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:42 PM Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 16:42 PM
67 Raymond Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 04:24 AM
68 <script>alert('hello')</script> Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 23:23 PM Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 21:22 PM
69 QVZFUkFHRQ== Monday, 22 Jan 2018 01:40 AM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 15:52 PM
70 Zomgbees Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:06 PM Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019 23:55 PM
71 Neikan Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:14 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 14:20 PM
72 magicsboy Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:35 PM Sunday, 12 May 2019 18:52 PM
73 Scabby Bill Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:42 PM Monday, 06 May 2019 19:28 PM
74 jordjord Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:17 PM Thursday, 09 May 2019 19:00 PM
75 Autism is a SUPERPOWER Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:54 PM Friday, 12 Apr 2019 23:50 PM
76 CoiNz Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:16 PM Tuesday, 14 May 2019 19:59 PM
77 emusic Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:18 PM Monday, 04 Feb 2019 03:48 AM
78 ?? Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 2019 20:03 PM
79 InferNø Monday, 22 Jan 2018 20:05 PM Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 17:41 PM
80 meizin the guy with a BBC Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:02 PM Tuesday, 14 May 2019 19:10 PM
81 Lewie Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:08 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:31 PM
82 djone Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Monday, 19 Mar 2018 20:33 PM
83 Niko Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:02 PM Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 23:31 PM
84 twitchyfingerz from source Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:11 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 19:07 PM
85 rlf wgm Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:16 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 12:13 PM
86 slyi Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 00:21 AM Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 21:19 PM
87 XDR Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 21:40 PM
88 sn0w Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:02 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 15:02 PM
89 jiggzo. Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:06 PM Friday, 05 Oct 2018 14:44 PM
90 Odyssey Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:11 PM Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 23:37 PM
91 reign Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:27 PM Saturday, 11 May 2019 17:47 PM
92 Jeff Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:33 PM
93 chuck us a durry Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:11 PM
94 pio Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:03 PM Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 16:39 PM
95 m0nty Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:05 PM Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018 19:12 PM
96 Acid Bubble Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:24 PM Thursday, 24 Jan 2019 23:50 PM
97 GtX-sHifT buzz buzz Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 20:42 PM
98 Lilshippy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:08 PM Sunday, 06 May 2018 22:01 PM
99 the pringles guy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:22 PM Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 19:56 PM
100 Signor oogway Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:04 PM Monday, 05 Nov 2018 19:43 PM
101 Im epic and i know it Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:05 PM Friday, 03 Aug 2018 20:27 PM
102 yee Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:06 PM Monday, 25 Feb 2019 23:33 PM
103 PMartion Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:13 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 09:38 AM
104 mangoes Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:25 PM Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 19:02 PM
105 KOYAA Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:18 PM Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 01:47 AM
106 バットー] Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:56 PM Monday, 04 Mar 2019 19:12 PM
107 ethan Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 08:04 AM Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 14:38 PM
108 V!C£ Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 11:59 AM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 06:56 AM
109 brian Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 13:22 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 22:40 PM
110 Decroded Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 17:07 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 16:58 PM
111 TanVil Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 19:46 PM Monday, 06 May 2019 20:40 PM
112 Shep Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 21:39 PM Monday, 22 Apr 2019 20:27 PM
113 Sarkaq Hunt Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 21:01 PM
114 Nipples Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 18:50 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 21:46 PM
115 sam ♡ Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 21:34 PM Friday, 07 Sep 2018 20:21 PM
116 Demonision Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 23:03 PM
117 Stanicks Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:37 PM Thursday, 06 Sep 2018 00:47 AM
118 Connie Friday, 26 Jan 2018 22:43 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:37 PM
119 Tempa Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 13:38 PM Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019 22:49 PM
120 Bacon And Egg McMuffin Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Monday, 29 Oct 2018 17:33 PM
121 GreenGucci Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:26 PM Monday, 04 Feb 2019 18:47 PM
122 Tyss Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:37 PM Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 22:20 PM
123 LevelLake508 Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Saturday, 18 May 2019 22:55 PM
124 Goldeneagle101 Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 22:29 PM Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 19:17 PM
125 Im Already Tracer Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:56 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 22:02 PM
126 xeno!! Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:59 PM Saturday, 18 May 2019 20:23 PM
127 John Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 15:13 PM Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 08:28 AM
128 Sp1t Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 16:04 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 17:10 PM
129 Brandtoes Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:06 PM
130 Coony Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Monday, 19 Feb 2018 21:51 PM
131 [Toxiic] BLAZE Monday, 29 Jan 2018 14:53 PM Friday, 05 Oct 2018 09:13 AM
132 Lethal Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:02 PM Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 17:36 PM
133 OFFICIAL NoWaifuNoLaifu Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:06 PM Monday, 19 Nov 2018 16:18 PM
134 MIL3Y Monday, 29 Jan 2018 19:08 PM Thursday, 16 May 2019 16:59 PM
135 Mysteriox Monday, 29 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Monday, 16 Jul 2018 13:26 PM
136 Raven VII Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 13:41 PM
137 Huskiy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:49 PM Friday, 19 Apr 2019 23:59 PM
138 ciggy butt brain Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Thursday, 10 Jan 2019 21:53 PM
139 | Slush || Slush | Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:36 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 19:22 PM
140 dippy guy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:51 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 13:16 PM
141 PHAT cruiser Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:27 PM Monday, 09 Jul 2018 12:56 PM
142 SlaveryBuiltAmerica Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:52 PM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 18:09 PM
143 NightAWP Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 16:31 PM Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 19:48 PM
144 White Citrus Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:19 PM Monday, 07 Jan 2019 00:19 AM
145 Straz Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:21 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 17:26 PM
146 TheGamingLance//YT Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:57 PM Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 08:23 AM
147 NoWar Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:29 PM Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 21:10 PM
148 何希阿 Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 20 May 2018 13:56 PM
149 Alfonso VI of León and Castile Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:01 PM Thursday, 28 Jun 2018 17:27 PM
150 OBI Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:11 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 22:48 PM
151 Reasons. Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:21 PM Sunday, 19 May 2019 12:46 PM
152 Total | Savage Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:38 PM Friday, 26 Apr 2019 19:24 PM
153 kys Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:38 PM Monday, 19 Nov 2018 21:23 PM
154 Kaos Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 19:49 PM
155 s1gMa Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 15:19 PM
156 LucasgamerSuper ✔★ csgoskin- Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 10:19 AM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 11:16 AM
157 Mike Wazowski Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:06 PM Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 21:14 PM
158 Tealkine Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:40 PM Sunday, 12 May 2019 22:52 PM
159 Cybro Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 15:38 PM Thursday, 16 May 2019 13:54 PM
160 Cordless Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:19 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 10:18 AM
161 Discorded Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:23 PM Monday, 29 Apr 2019 20:50 PM
162 psk Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:55 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 15:23 PM
163 hellcasse.com Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:03 PM Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 22:27 PM
164 Vinny Vsauce5211 Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:22 PM Friday, 17 Aug 2018 19:26 PM
165 GangstaGoose Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:03 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 22:36 PM
166 Sir DeAndre Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:38 PM Thursday, 16 May 2019 17:47 PM
167 LuckieFTW Friday, 02 Feb 2018 18:29 PM Friday, 24 Aug 2018 19:18 PM
168 God Friday, 02 Feb 2018 19:13 PM Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 23:15 PM
169 Kobra Friday, 02 Feb 2018 20:27 PM Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 20:02 PM
170 asscum Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:00 PM Wednesday, 15 May 2019 00:46 AM
171 Haxalotl Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 19:04 PM
172 Yveltal Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:54 PM Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 21:11 PM
173 seb hellcase.com Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 19:01 PM Saturday, 31 Mar 2018 13:25 PM
174 Rafiki Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:09 PM Tuesday, 15 May 2018 21:28 PM
175 25psi Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:15 PM Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 05:22 AM
176 Ecto Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 13:40 PM
177 Grung Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:34 PM Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 22:53 PM
178 gek Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:53 PM Thursday, 09 May 2019 17:28 PM
179 viper Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 22:35 PM Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 21:20 PM
180 itsjch Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:28 PM Friday, 29 Mar 2019 21:48 PM
181 Yumpus Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM
182 Grug Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 01:11 AM Thursday, 31 Jan 2019 00:15 AM
183 §NG | Extacy Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 14:50 PM Sunday, 05 May 2019 20:46 PM
184 Jes. Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 15:21 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 14:58 PM
185 Venum Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:29 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 16:00 PM
186 marauda Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:46 PM Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019 22:33 PM
187 RomPrPmpoR Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 17:04 PM Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 23:41 PM
188 Tucky Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 19:11 PM Friday, 08 Feb 2019 02:19 AM
189 ✪ nugget Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 20:23 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 16:03 PM
190 nat Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 21:26 PM Monday, 15 Oct 2018 19:28 PM
191 Drew Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 22:24 PM Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 17:25 PM
192 Jerry Monday, 05 Feb 2018 13:36 PM Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 10:40 AM
193 david Monday, 05 Feb 2018 14:46 PM Friday, 17 May 2019 20:53 PM
194 YeetMyMeat Monday, 05 Feb 2018 18:38 PM Monday, 05 Feb 2018 18:38 PM
195 ν α l к я ι Monday, 05 Feb 2018 18:56 PM Sunday, 12 May 2019 20:46 PM
196 nef Monday, 05 Feb 2018 19:19 PM Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 20:51 PM
197 frisky Monday, 05 Feb 2018 21:03 PM Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 07:01 AM
198 i am bisexual Monday, 05 Feb 2018 21:05 PM Monday, 09 Apr 2018 23:16 PM
199 [SJ] Shag (Spelt with a J) Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018 18:56 PM Sunday, 07 Apr 2019 14:34 PM
200 Billy The Goat (\/)(Ö,,,,Ö)(\/ Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018 21:29 PM Sunday, 02 Dec 2018 15:41 PM