First Players

Top 200 by Join Date

First in, best dress

These stats were from the map testing phase in December 2017 on Freedom Gamers, through Backlash Gaming (server live 20th January 2018) to now.

# Name First Seen Last Seen
1 ONIONZZZ Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 19:19 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 21:53 PM
2 MaX-PaiN#Nice Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017 20:40 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 18:32 PM
3 Gymson Thursday, 28 Dec 2017 03:55 AM Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 21:11 PM
4 rEGGIN Friday, 29 Dec 2017 20:51 PM Saturday, 31 Aug 2019 10:09 AM
5 Thingv2 Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 01:37 AM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 23:31 PM
6 Another_Nerd Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:02 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 18:36 PM
7 DingDing Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 18:36 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 19:10 PM
8 Monday, 01 Jan 2018 00:30 AM Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:45 PM
9 ttaM Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 19:39 PM
10 Charmander Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:47 AM Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 00:31 AM
11 IVORK Friday, 12 Jan 2018 01:58 AM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 22:39 PM
12 gatekeeper Friday, 12 Jan 2018 17:38 PM Monday, 09 Sep 2019 20:27 PM
13 Gordon Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:15 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 23:49 PM
14 ♥🅑🅑🅤🅑🅩♥ Friday, 12 Jan 2018 22:21 PM Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 19:08 PM
15 sulkz Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 22:27 PM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 19:13 PM
16 мιkα♥♫ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 02:00 AM Friday, 13 Jul 2018 11:46 AM
17 Kryptos Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 16:40 PM Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 11:58 AM
18 Potato Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019 14:14 PM
19 Sir Alfred of Hors III Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:27 PM Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 19:26 PM
20 Sam. Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:28 PM Friday, 26 Jul 2019 16:27 PM
21 nehpets Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:30 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 18:08 PM
22 Bunnings Snags™ Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 19:31 PM Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 10:03 AM
23 angry computer noises Friday, 19 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 19:06 PM
24 ωσℓƒмαη Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 00:38 AM Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 01:39 AM
25 larryJenkins Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 14:32 PM Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 21:14 PM
26 FridgeNuker Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 15:26 PM Monday, 20 Aug 2018 15:36 PM
27 Shane Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:09 PM Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019 18:52 PM
28 RetroDawn Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 00:53 AM
29 PorkyBear Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:16 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 18:44 PM
30 SmashMangoes Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:17 PM Saturday, 04 May 2019 13:23 PM
31 Bryan The Australian Hero Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 16:59 PM Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 23:35 PM
32 ozMikal Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:05 PM Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 12:48 PM
33 joKeR. Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:08 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:27 PM
34 Ruwand Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 22:57 PM
35 Valedictory Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 21:58 PM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 17:52 PM
36 frAIMed Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:01 PM Sunday, 08 Sep 2019 19:33 PM
37 Thavage Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:07 PM Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 14:40 PM
38 Fernando Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:09 PM Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 00:30 AM
39 Hans Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:14 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 19:56 PM
40 Yoona Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Thursday, 08 Mar 2018 21:17 PM
41 Bubble Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:32 PM Tuesday, 20 Aug 2019 21:24 PM
42 genocide machine Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:44 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 20:59 PM
43 Loading... Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:49 PM Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 00:39 AM
44 。 啊Pastry Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 22:59 PM
45 TedTheKing Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:54 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 00:03 AM
46 danz1 Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:55 PM Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 13:22 PM
47 EnVy Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 22:57 PM Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 00:25 AM
48 Squirtle Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:10 PM Friday, 13 Sep 2019 21:23 PM
49 Ninja Chris Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019 18:52 PM
50 ۝CaLMa♔ Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:13 PM Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 23:18 PM
51 Jester Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:38 PM Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 18:49 PM
52 DeSinc Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:39 PM Friday, 01 Feb 2019 00:03 AM
53 SaD C0RN Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 23:52 PM Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 22:00 PM
54 Sponge Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:08 AM Friday, 17 May 2019 21:19 PM
55 Adidas наркоман Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 00:29 AM Friday, 10 May 2019 22:56 PM
56 JJJohan Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:17 AM Monday, 26 Aug 2019 23:49 PM
57 professional ass smeller *sniff* Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 01:36 AM Monday, 03 Dec 2018 22:23 PM
58 -=!N$AN3-DaBigBoss=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:10 PM Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 22:49 PM
59 -=!N$AN3-Ninja=- Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 12:20 PM Friday, 30 Aug 2019 20:07 PM
60 ? ? Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:12 PM Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019 23:28 PM
61 ▼弊ⁿᶦᶜᵉ ᵇʰᵒᵖˢ Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 16:28 PM
62 Sir Janus Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 17:32 PM
63 ✪ Rogues Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 20:51 PM Monday, 28 Jan 2019 13:11 PM
64 Swedish Whiteboy Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:00 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 21:50 PM
65 Abzies Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 21:23 PM Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 14:25 PM
66 Alucard Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:42 PM Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 16:42 PM
67 Raymond Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 23:12 PM
68 <script>alert('hello')</script> Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 23:23 PM Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 21:22 PM
69 QVZFUkFHRQ== Monday, 22 Jan 2018 01:40 AM Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 15:52 PM
70 Zomgbees Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:06 PM Friday, 26 Jul 2019 03:00 AM
71 Neikan Monday, 22 Jan 2018 14:14 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 14:20 PM
72 magicsboy Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:35 PM Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 16:20 PM
73 Scabby Bill Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:42 PM Friday, 09 Aug 2019 19:11 PM
74 FORGO Monday, 22 Jan 2018 17:59 PM Monday, 10 Jun 2019 21:19 PM
75 jordjord Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:17 PM Friday, 31 May 2019 13:12 PM
76 Autism is a SUPERPOWER Monday, 22 Jan 2018 18:54 PM Friday, 12 Apr 2019 23:50 PM
77 CoiNz Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:16 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 18:17 PM
78 gimpkilla69 Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:18 PM Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 09:29 AM
79 oL mAte Monday, 22 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 21:10 PM
80 InferNø Monday, 22 Jan 2018 20:05 PM Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 17:41 PM
81 im so fucking gay Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:02 PM Sunday, 01 Sep 2019 13:13 PM
82 Lewie Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:08 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:31 PM
83 djone Monday, 22 Jan 2018 22:58 PM Monday, 19 Mar 2018 20:33 PM
84 Niko Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:02 PM Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 23:31 PM
85 twitchyfingerz from source Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:11 PM Monday, 01 Jul 2019 16:34 PM
86 Trapped Rat Monday, 22 Jan 2018 23:16 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 11:58 AM
87 slyi Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 00:21 AM Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 21:19 PM
88 Woodsy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 02:15 AM Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 02:15 AM
89 XDR Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 17:55 PM Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 21:40 PM
90 sn0w Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:02 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 15:02 PM
91 jiggzo. Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:06 PM Friday, 05 Oct 2018 14:44 PM
92 Odyssey Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:11 PM Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 23:37 PM
93 reign Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:27 PM Saturday, 11 May 2019 17:47 PM
94 Jeff Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:33 PM
95 chuck us a durry Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 18:55 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 21:11 PM
96 pio Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:03 PM Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 16:39 PM
97 m0nty Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:05 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 15:54 PM
98 acid Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:24 PM Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 20:01 PM
99 GtX-sHifT buzz buzz Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 20:42 PM
100 Lilshippy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:08 PM Sunday, 06 May 2018 22:01 PM
101 the pringles guy Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 20:22 PM Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 19:56 PM
102 Signor oogway Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:04 PM Monday, 05 Nov 2018 19:43 PM
103 Im epic and i know it Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:05 PM Friday, 03 Aug 2018 20:27 PM
104 yee Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:06 PM Monday, 25 Feb 2019 23:33 PM
105 PMartion Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:13 PM Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 16:56 PM
106 mangoes Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 22:25 PM Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 19:02 PM
107 KOYAA Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:18 PM Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 01:47 AM
108 skating afro Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 23:56 PM Monday, 04 Mar 2019 19:12 PM
109 ethan Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 08:04 AM Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 14:38 PM
110 V!C£ Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 11:59 AM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 06:56 AM
111 otis Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 13:22 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 13:52 PM
112 Decroded Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 17:07 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 15:17 PM
113 TanVil Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 19:46 PM Monday, 06 May 2019 20:40 PM
114 Shep Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 21:39 PM Monday, 22 Apr 2019 20:27 PM
115 Caterpillar Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 22:50 PM Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 18:15 PM
116 Nipples Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 18:50 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 21:46 PM
117 sam ♡ Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 21:34 PM Friday, 07 Sep 2018 20:21 PM
118 herb Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 21:48 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 01:05 AM
119 Demonision Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 22:20 PM Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 23:03 PM
120 Chickeney | Chat off Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:36 PM Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:36 PM
121 Stanicks Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 23:37 PM Thursday, 06 Sep 2018 00:47 AM
122 Connie Friday, 26 Jan 2018 22:43 PM Sunday, 01 Apr 2018 16:37 PM
123 Tempa Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 13:38 PM Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019 22:49 PM
124 Bacon And Egg McMuffin Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Monday, 29 Oct 2018 17:33 PM
125 GreenGucci Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:26 PM Monday, 04 Feb 2019 18:47 PM
126 Tyss Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:37 PM Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 22:59 PM
127 LevelLake508 Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 20:48 PM
128 Hinata Hyuga Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 22:29 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 15:53 PM
129 Im Already Tracer Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:56 PM Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 22:02 PM
130 xeno Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 12:59 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 09:20 AM
131 John Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 15:13 PM Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 08:28 AM
132 Sp1t Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 16:04 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 17:10 PM
133 Brandtoes Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 20:12 PM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 19:06 PM
134 Coony Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 21:19 PM Monday, 19 Feb 2018 21:51 PM
135 [Toxiic] BLAZE Monday, 29 Jan 2018 14:53 PM Friday, 05 Oct 2018 09:13 AM
136 Lethal Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:02 PM Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 17:36 PM
137 OFFICIAL NoWaifuNoLaifu Monday, 29 Jan 2018 17:06 PM Friday, 28 Jun 2019 15:28 PM
138 MIL3Y Monday, 29 Jan 2018 19:08 PM Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 13:24 PM
139 Mysteriox Monday, 29 Jan 2018 21:07 PM Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 17:40 PM
140 Axew Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:36 PM Sunday, 26 May 2019 00:16 AM
141 Huskiy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 18:49 PM Monday, 16 Sep 2019 00:45 AM
142 ciggy butt brain Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:22 PM Thursday, 10 Jan 2019 21:53 PM
143 | Slush || Slush | Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:36 PM Monday, 11 Feb 2019 19:22 PM
144 dippy guy Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 19:51 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 13:16 PM
145 PHAT cruiser Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:27 PM Monday, 09 Jul 2018 12:56 PM
146 SlaveryBuiltAmerica Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 20:52 PM Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 18:09 PM
147 NightAWP Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 16:31 PM Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 19:48 PM
148 White Citrus Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:19 PM Monday, 07 Jan 2019 00:19 AM
149 Straz Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:21 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 17:26 PM
150 TheGamingLance//YT Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 18:57 PM Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 08:23 AM
151 M3 Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:29 PM Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 20:07 PM
152 何希阿 Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 19:54 PM Sunday, 20 May 2018 13:56 PM
153 Alfonso VI of León and Castile Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:01 PM Thursday, 28 Jun 2018 17:27 PM
154 OBI Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:11 PM Sunday, 08 Sep 2019 20:27 PM
155 Reasons. Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:21 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 15:05 PM
156 Total | Savage Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:38 PM Friday, 26 Apr 2019 19:24 PM
157 kys Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:38 PM Monday, 19 Nov 2018 21:23 PM
158 Kaos Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 19:49 PM
159 s1gMa Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 21:55 PM Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 15:19 PM
160 imposter Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 22:13 PM Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 22:13 PM
161 LucasgamerSuper ✔★ csgoskin- Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 10:19 AM Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 11:16 AM
162 Mike Wazowski Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:06 PM Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 21:14 PM
163 Tealkine Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 14:40 PM Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 17:48 PM
164 Cybro Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 15:38 PM Sunday, 18 Aug 2019 08:52 AM
165 Cordless Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:19 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 10:18 AM
166 zippy Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:23 PM Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 00:35 AM
167 psk Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 19:55 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 15:23 PM
168 hellcasse.com Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:03 PM Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 22:27 PM
169 Vinny Vsauce5211 Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 21:22 PM Friday, 17 Aug 2018 19:26 PM
170 GangstaGoose Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:03 PM Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 22:36 PM
171 deandre Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 22:38 PM Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 01:06 AM
172 LuckieFTW Friday, 02 Feb 2018 18:29 PM Friday, 24 Aug 2018 19:18 PM
173 God Friday, 02 Feb 2018 19:13 PM Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 23:15 PM
174 DJ Pasha's Ex-Wife hellcase.com Friday, 02 Feb 2018 20:27 PM Monday, 10 Jun 2019 15:25 PM
175 Aquila Friday, 02 Feb 2018 20:36 PM Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 16:23 PM
176 asscum Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:00 PM Wednesday, 15 May 2019 00:46 AM
177 Haxalotl Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 19:04 PM
178 OnTheRark Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:43 PM Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019 19:56 PM
179 fizzle Friday, 02 Feb 2018 21:54 PM Monday, 01 Jul 2019 20:10 PM
180 seb hellcase.com Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 19:01 PM Saturday, 31 Mar 2018 13:25 PM
181 Rafiki Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:09 PM Tuesday, 15 May 2018 21:28 PM
182 25psi Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 20:15 PM Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 05:22 AM
183 Ecto Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:28 PM Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 13:40 PM
184 Grung Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:34 PM Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 22:53 PM
185 gek Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 21:53 PM Thursday, 09 May 2019 17:28 PM
186 viper Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 22:35 PM Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 21:20 PM
187 itsjch Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:28 PM Friday, 29 Mar 2019 21:48 PM
188 Yumpus Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 23:54 PM
189 Grug Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 01:11 AM Thursday, 31 Jan 2019 00:15 AM
190 §NG | Extacy Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 14:50 PM Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 20:44 PM
191 Jes. Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 15:21 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 14:58 PM
192 Venum Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:29 PM Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 16:00 PM
193 marauda Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 16:46 PM Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 19:50 PM
194 RomPrPmpoR Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 17:04 PM Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 23:41 PM
195 Tucky Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 19:11 PM Friday, 08 Feb 2019 02:19 AM
196 ✪ nugget Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 20:23 PM Monday, 24 Dec 2018 16:03 PM
197 Nate Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 21:26 PM Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 22:14 PM
198 Drew Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 22:24 PM Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 17:25 PM
199 Jerry Monday, 05 Feb 2018 13:36 PM Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 10:40 AM
200 guacamole Monday, 05 Feb 2018 14:46 PM Saturday, 06 Jul 2019 18:33 PM